Let’s be alone together! (I’m sorry I’m going to ramble.)

Personally, I love gaming. But sometimes I wish my friends would put down the controllers and chill. It gets so impersonal sometimes. And the same 2 games now for weeks in a row.

“Do we have to stop doing what we like to walk somewhere and eat dinner together?”

Not all the time, but yeah sometimes. Loving the moment with your fellow people is 100 times more important than whatever’s going on in a screen. (We can play the same match for the 500th time, or we can go enjoy the outside air and eat together before it becomes winter.) I think doing stuff is just better in variety too. Before it gets boring, ya know?

Couldn’t even enjoy the nice, brisk night.

Leave a Reply

